Practice Dates for September 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 83
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 52
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 114
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 32
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 30
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 38
Sun, Sep 16, 2018 47
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 24
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 107
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 41
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 1
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 30
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 58
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 20
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 14
Sun, Sep 2, 2018 17
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 41
Practice Sessions on September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Steve Fiume
13.5 Just Stock (8700510)
12:39:29pm CDT 11
3:02
Fast: 12.451
Avg: 16.572
Steve Fiume
13.5 Just Stock (8700510)
12:27:11pm CDT 23
7:14
Fast: 12.313
Avg: 18.858
Nick Fernand
13.5 Just Stock (2016159)
12:24:17pm CDT 38
12:39
Fast: 14.251
Avg: 19.970
Nick Fernand
4wd 13.5 (2042416)
12:03:11pm CDT 43
11:02
Fast: 13.417
Avg: 15.396
Nick Fernand
4wd 13.5 (2042416)
11:27:50am CDT 53
21:03
Fast: 13.155
Avg: 23.822
Nick Fernand
4wd 13.5 (2042416)
11:10:27am CDT 20
5:02
Fast: 13.075
Avg: 15.088
Practice Stats for September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 188
Total Track Time 1 hour, 1 second
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 11:10:27am CDT
Last Session: 12:39:29pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 12.313 (Steve Fiume)
13.5 Just Stock
13.5 Just Stock 12.313 (Steve Fiume)
4wd 13.5 13.075 (Nick Fernand)
close X